Contact

GENERAL INFO:

Phone: 843.572.2717
Fax: 843.572.5564
Mail: 7665 Northwoods Blvd., North Charleston, SC 29406
E-mail: info@carolinaicepalace.com

HOCKEY:

Matt Mons, General Manager and Hockey Director
ext. 18
E-mail: mmons@carolinaicepalace.com

FIGURE SKATING:

Stacey Mons, Figure Skating Director
Ext. 11
E-mail: smons@carolinaicepalace.com

PENALTY BOX:

Mark Rowell, Assistant Manager
Ext. 16
E-mail: mrowell@carolinaicepalace.com

PRO SHOP:

Brandon Knight, Pro Shop Manager
Ext. 30
E-mail: bknight@carolinaicepalace.com

BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND SPECIAL EVENTS:

Elaine Obi, Birthday Coordinator
Ext. 15
E-mail: eobi@carolinaicepalace.com

Chris Rogers, Food & Beverage Manager
Ext. 13
E-mail: crogers@carolinaicepalace.com

OPERATIONS:

Gerry Folk, Operations Manager
Ext. 31
E-mail:gfolk@carolinaicepalace.com

Jeff Hartle, Assistant General Manager and Marketing Director
Ext. 17
E-mail: jhartle@carolinaicepalace.com

WEEKEND SUPERVISORS

Mark Shew E-mail: mshew@carolinaicepalace.com